Büros

TEAS UK (HQ)

The European Azerbaijan Society
15 Queen Anne's Gate
London
SW1H 9BU
UK
Großbritannien

 

Allgemeine Anfragen: info@teas.eu

Mitgliedschaft: membership@teas.eu
Tel: +44 (0)207 808 1902

Pressesprecher & Redakteur: editor@teas.eu
Tel: +44 (0)207 808 1918

Public Affairs: publicaffairs@teas.eu
Tel: +44 (0)207 808 1904

Veranstaltungen:events@teas.eu

Kultur: culture@teas.eu
Tel: +44 (0)207 808 1908

Personalbeschaffung: recruitment@teas.eu
Tel: +44 (0)207 808 1920

Diaspora: diaspora@teas.eu
Tel: +44 (0)207 808 1911

Business:business@teas.eu
TEAS Business Forum: teasbusinessforum@teas.eu


TEAS Aserbaidschan

Aparment 3
99C I. Gutgashinli Street
Baku, AZ-1073
Aserbaidschan
Tel:  +994 (0)12 539 63 45/47
Fax: +994 (0)12 539 63 48

 

Allgemeine Anfragen: baku@teas.eu


TEAS Belgien

Boulevard Bischoffsheim 11/5, 8th Floor, 1000 Brussels

T :  +32 (0) 2 223 15 04
T :  +32 (0) 2 223 11 96

 

Allgemeine Anfragen: brussels@teas.eu


TEAS Frankreich

103 rue de Grenelle
75007
Paris
Frankreich
Tel:  +33 (0)1 70 91 72 84
Fax: +33 (0)1 70 91 72 00

 

Allgemeine Anfragen: paris@teas.eu


TEAS Deutschland

Bellevuestr. 1
D-10785 Berlin
Germany

Tel:  +49 (0)30 26 39 93 74
Fax: +49 (0)30 26 39 93 76

 

Allgemeine Anfragen: germany@teas.eu


TEAS Türkei

Hakki Yeten Cad, No:10/C
Selenium Plaza, K:6, 34349
Fulya, Besiktas
Istanbul
Türkei
Tel: +90 (0)212 381 86 37
Fax: +90 (0)212 381 86 86

 

Allgemeine Anfragen: istanbul@teas.eu

Themenseiten