Offices

TEAS UK (HQ)

The European Azerbaijan Society
15 Queen Anne's Gate
London
SW1H 9BU
UK

 

General enquiries: info@teas.eu

Memberships: membership@teas.eu
Tel: +44 (0)207 808 1902

Press Officer & Editor: editor@teas.eu
Tel: +44 (0)207 808 1918

Public Affairs: publicaffairs@teas.eu
Tel: +44 (0)207 808 1904

Events: events@teas.eu

Culture: culture@teas.eu
Tel: +44 (0)207 808 1908

Recruitment Services: recruitment@teas.eu
Tel: +44 (0)207 808 1920

Diaspora: diaspora@teas.eu
Tel: +44 (0)207 808 1911

Business: business@teas.eu
TEAS Business Forum: teasbusinessforum@teas.eu


TEAS Azerbaijan

Apartment 3
99C I. Gutgashinli Street
Baku, AZ-1073
Azerbaijan
Tel:  +994 (0)12 539 63 45/47
Fax: +994 (0)12 539 63 48

 

General enquiries: baku@teas.eu


TEAS Belgium

Bastion Tower, Level 20
5 Place du Champ de Mars
1050 Brussels
Belgium
Tel:  +32 (0)2 550 34 31
Fax: +32 (0)2 550 34 33

 

General enquiries: brussels@teas.eu


TEAS France

103 rue de Grenelle
75007
Paris
France
Tel:  +33 (0)1 70 91 72 84
Fax: +33 (0)1 70 91 72 00

 

General enquiries: paris@teas.eu


TEAS Germany

Lennéstrasse 5
D-10785 Berlin
Germany
Tel: +49 (0)30 263 917 812
Fax: +49 (0)30 263 917 814

 

General enquiries: germany@teas.eu


TEAS Turkey

Hakki Yeten Cad, No:10/C
Selenium Plaza, K:6, 34349
Fulya, Besiktas
Istanbul
Turkey
Tel: +90 (0)212 381 86 37
Fax: +90 (0)212 381 86 86

 

General enquiries: istanbul@teas.eu